Rave Reviews for Imperfect Beauty!

I admit, this post is shameless self-promotion, but I’m just so excited that I have to share!

Imperfect Beauty cover artMy newest sweet romance, Imperfect Beauty, has received some wonderful reviews since it’s release in April. I can’t thank Astraea Press enough for all of the hard work they put into contacting reviewers, promoting new releases, and making authors feel like part of a family. They are as wonderful to work with as Pelican Book Group (the publisher of my inspirational romances).

As I mentioned, Imperfect Beauty has received great reviews. Here is a glimpse at what reviewers are saying.

“The story really gives me hope that one day I will find someone who loves and accepts me for who I am, faults and all, and that true beauty comes from within. ” ~ Katie Cody, The Romance Reviews

“I adored the characters of Alasdair and Trisha. They are perfect in an imperfect way. Alasdair was blind, sure, but his wit and charm out weighed everything! I loved Trisha too. She was so sweet and caring, someone with whom I’d have a fast friendship with, if she wasn’t in fact a fictional character.” ~ Heather Powell, Sizzling Hot Book Reviews

“It was a quick and easy read with some laughter, tears and a happily ever after. The chemistry between Alasdair and Trisha was immediate and lasting…” ~ RomCon, Inc.

“I was entranced immediately from the first page. Miss West did an incredible job making you feel what the characters were feeling.” ~ Rachel Jacobsen

“I highly recommend this short story to anyone who loves a sweet clean romance particularly if you are partial to highlanders in kilts.” ~ Sophia Rose

I want to give a big thank you to everyone who has reviewed Imperfect Beauty so far. Thank you for sharing your thoughts and making this author’s day!

One thought on “Rave Reviews for Imperfect Beauty!

Leave a Reply

