Another year draws to a close…

With the end of 2013 less than two days away, it’s time to think about new beginnings. I’m always looking for new ideas, not just for books but also for my blog and other aspects of my life. As I look back over the last year, I see some cool things that have happened (seeing my first novel published and in print, winning a writing award, getting to know some amazing people). There are also somethings I know I could have done better – such as regularly writing content for this blog.

With that thought in mind, I want to give you readers what you want in 2014. This is your chance to tell me what you like and what you hate on an author blog. Is there anything you want to see more? Anything you never want to see again?

Share your opinion in the comments! I love to hear from readers. After all, I’m in this business for you guys.

Thanks for a great year. Here’s to an even better year in 2014.

Thank you on fireworks background

Leave a Reply

