News! News!

It’s been an exciting few weeks around the West house. In addition to the usual family stuff and writing, I’ve been super busy with edits. That’s right. This girl has new release coming in October!

Covered is a new adult romance novella. If you love sweet romance, motorcycles clubs, and proverbial knights in shining armor, this one is for you. I had so much fun writing this one, and the hero is totally swoon-worthy. *happy sigh*

In other news, Pelican Book Group gave me a contract for an inspirational romance novel! Tentatively titled Redeeming Honor, this book is one of my favorites. How do a yarn-creating heroine and a hero from Afghanistan sound?

Yeah, it’s a little different, but these characters and this story captured my heart. At some point, probably next year, they’ll capture yours, too. Oh, I can’t wait for you to meet Meghan and Basir!

You can keep up with all the latest on my  Facebook page and Twitter. Also, did you know I’m on Instagram? You should totally check it out and give me a follow. *wink*

Leave a Reply

