Who wants to chat?

I’m so excited! I’ve finally carried through with an idea I had a few months ago. As of today, I have my very own discussion group on Facebook!

OwlCoverPhoto

What does that mean, exactly? Let me share the group’s description, since it sums things up pretty well:

Welcome! The West Corner Readers is the official chat group for author E.A. West. If you want to get the latest news first, see new covers before anyone else, have exclusive access to the author, and more, this is the place to be.

This is a place where I can hang out with readers, make connections, and we can all get to know each other. As you can see from the description, it’s also the place to find out my latest writing news before anyone else. So if you love getting the inside scoop before it hits the general public, you’ll want to join The West Corner Readers. If you’ve always wanted to chat with an author, but you’re not sure how to do it, I’ll be in this group ready to chat away. I would love to have you come join the conversation!

Joining is simple. Log in to your Facebook account, visit this link, and click the button labeled “Join Group”. I’ll have you approved in no time. ๐Ÿ™‚

If you know anyone who would be interested in joining this author’s little group, please share away! The more the merrier, I always say. ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

